Saturday, June 25

Private

Annapolis, MD

Sunday, June 26

Private

Bethesda, MD

Tuesday, June 28

Private 

Arnold, MD
 

Friday , July 1

Manor Country Club

4th of July Celebration!

Rockville, MD

Saturday, July 2

Private

Fenwick, DE


 
Sunday, July 3

Private

Rehoboth Beach, DE
 

Monday, July 4

Private
Severna Park, MD 

 

Wednesday, July 6

SQRRL!

Annapolis, MD


Friday July 8

Brian Boru 6-9pm
Severna Park, MD


Saturday, July 9

Private 

Annapolis, MD

 

Wednesday, July 13

Senor's Chili 6-9pm
Arnold, MD

 

Friday July 15

Safe Harbor
Annapolis, MD

Sunday July 17

Nicks Fish House 3-7pm

w/ Trio

Baltimore, MD

Thursday July 21
BWMC Crab Feast 
Kurtz Beach

Pasadena, DE
 

Friday, July 22 

Senor's Chili 6-9pm
Arnold, MD


Thursday, July 28 
SQRRL!

Severna Park, MD

Friday, July 29
Bluecoast Seafood Grill
Rehoboth, DE 

 

Saturday , July 30

Thompson Island Brewing

Rehoboth, DE 

"The dancing seriously never stopped. The dance floor was completely packed all night and everyone could not stop talking about how great the music was and what a great party it was."