top of page

Welcome to DOUG SEGREE!

Doug is one of the rare artists who has paved their own road to a broad and successful career in the music business. Whether playing solo acoustic or with his band, he’s been performing his own brand of rock/pop at venues, festivals, concerts, weddings, corporate, and private events throughout the country for the past 25 years.   Discography  |  Calendar

Once the band started up, people hit the dance floor and never left! Our guests raved about the band!
"I just cannot say enough about this band, how awesome they were to work with, and how GREAT their performance was!"

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVERY Wednesday! 

Harpers Waterfront, 5:30-8:30pm

w/ Eric Scott

Edgewater, MD

Wednesday, May 29

Harpers Waterfront, 5:30-8:30pm

w/ Eric Scott

Edgewater, MD

 

Thursday, May 30

Babes Boys, 7-10pm
w/ Eric Scott

Waldorf, MD

Friday, May 31

NAAA Event
USNA, Annapolis, MD

Saturday, June 1
Smashing Grapes, 8-11pm

Columbia, MD 

Sunday, June 2
Dock House, 3-7pm
Kent Narrows, MD

 

Wednesday, June 5

Harpers Waterfront, 5:30-8:30pm

w/ Eric Scott

Edgewater, MD

Thursday, June 6

SQRRL! Show
Kent Island Elementary

Kent Island, MD

Friday,June 7
Private 

Rehoboth, DE

Saturday, June 8

Pirates Cove, 8-11pm 

Galesville, MD 

Tuesday, June 11

Brian Boru, 6-9pm

Seven Park, MD

Wednesday, June 12

Harpers Waterfront, 5:30-8:30pm

w/ Eric Scott

Edgewater, MD

Friday, June 14
Casey Cares Foundation

Stevensville, MD

Saturday, June 15

Private Event 

Annapolis, MD 

Sunday, June 16
Jimmys Grille, 3-6pm
Dewey Beach, DE


 

Wednesday, June 19

Harpers Waterfront, 5:30-8:30pm

w/ Eric Scott

Edgewater, MD

Sunday, June 23

Private Event 

Washington, DC

Wednesday, June 26

Harpers Waterfront, 5:30-8:30pm

w/ Eric Scott

Edgewater, MD

Thursday, June 27

Brian Boru, 6-9pm

Seven Park, MD

Friday, June 28
Private Event 

Saturday, June 29

Safe Harbor, 5-8pm
w/Eric Scott

Annapolis, MD 

Sunday, June 30

Big Owl's, 3-6pm

w/ Eric Scott 

Kent Narrows, MD 

 


 

 

bottom of page