Welcome to DOUG SEGREE!

Doug is one of the rare artists who has paved their own road to a broad and successful career in the music business. Whether playing solo acoustic or with his band, he’s been performing his own brand of rock/pop at venues, festivals, concerts, weddings, corporate, and private events throughout the country for the past 25 years.   Discography  |  Calendar

Once the band started up, people hit the dance floor and never left! Our guests raved about the band!
"I just cannot say enough about this band, how awesome they were to work with, and how GREAT their performance was!"

UPCOMING EVENTS...

 

Friday , August 5

Private
Mt. Airy, MD


Saturday, August 6

Private

Gibson Island, MD


 
Sunday, August  7

Pirates Cove w/ Eric Scott 3-7pm

Galesville, MD

 

Monday, August 8

Private
Arlington, VA 

 

Thursday, August 11

Julep 6-9pm

Annapolis, MD


Friday, August 12

Private
Annapolis, MD


Saturday, August 13

Private 

Annapolis, MD

 

Sunday , August 14

Senor Chili w/ Eric Scott 3-6pm
Arnold, MD

 

Sunday , August 17

Senor's Chili 6-9pm
Arnold, MD

Thursday, August 18

Private
Stevensville, MD

 

Friday, August 20

Private
Stevensville, MD

Sunday, August 21

Nicks Fish House 4-7pm

w/ Trio

Baltimore, MD

Friday, August 26
Brian Boru, 7-10pm

Pasadena, DE
 

Saturday August 27 

Private
Chestertown, MD 


Sunday, August 28 
Private
Frederick, MD