top of page

Welcome to DOUG SEGREE!

Doug is one of the rare artists who has paved their own road to a broad and successful career in the music business. Whether playing solo acoustic or with his band, he’s been performing his own brand of rock/pop at venues, festivals, concerts, weddings, corporate, and private events throughout the country for the past 25 years.   Discography  |  Calendar

Once the band started up, people hit the dance floor and never left! Our guests raved about the band!
"I just cannot say enough about this band, how awesome they were to work with, and how GREAT their performance was!"

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVERY Wednesday! 

Harpers Waterfront, 5:30-8:30pm

w/ Eric Scott

Edgewater, MD

 

Wednesday, February 14

Private Event

 

Friday, February 16

The Lodge, 8-11pm

Annapolis, MD

Saturday, February 17
Private Event

Annapolis, MD

Wednesday, February 21

Harpers Waterfront, 5:30-8:30pm

w/ Eric Scott

Edgewater, MD

Friday, February 23 

Island Pub, 6:30-9:30pm
Stevensville, MD

Saturday, February 24
Private Event 

Sunday, February 25

Killarney House, 4-7pm

Davidsonville, MD
 

Wednesday, February 28

Harpers Waterfront, 5:30-8:30pm

w/ Eric Scott

Edgewater, MD

Thursday, February 29

Babes Boys, 7-10pm
w/ Eric Scott

Waldorf, MD

Friday, March 1

Smashing Grapes. 5-8pm
Annapolis, MD

Saturday, March 2

Private
Stevensville, MD, 

Wednesday, March 6

Harpers Waterfront, 5:30-8:30pm

w/ Eric Scott

Edgewater, MD

 


 

 

bottom of page