SCHEDULE



July

Saturday, July 4
The Annual Matan 4th!
Rehoboth Beach, DE
solo

Sunday, July 5
The Starboard
Dewey Beach, DE
W/Eric Scott, 2-5pm

Thursday, July 9
Sunset Grille West Ocean City, MD Band, 7-11pm

Friday, July 10
Private Chevy Chase, MD band

Saturday, July 11
Private Wisp Resort, MD band

Sunday, July 12
The Starboard
Dewey Beach, DE
W/Eric Scott, 2-5pm

Monday, July 13
Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD band, 4-8pm

Thursday, July 16
Sunset Grille West Ocean City, MD Trio, 7-11pm

Saturday, July 18
Private Leesburg, VA band

Sunday, July 19
The Starboard Dewey Beach, DE W/Eric Scott, 2-5pm

Thursday, July 23
Sunset Grille West Ocean City, MD Trio, 7-11pm

Friday, July 24
Private Severna Park, MD band, 7-11pm

Saturday, July 25
Congressional Country Club Potomac, MD trio, 4-8pm

Sunday, July 26
Gibson Island Country Club Gibson Island, MD band 4-8pm

Wednesday, July 29
Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD band, 4-8pm

Thursday, July 30
Sunset Grille West Ocean City, MD Trio, 7-11pm

Friday, July 31
Quicken Loans National Quicken Loans Summer Music Stage Gainesville, VA w/ Eric Scott, 4-7pm

August

Saturday, August 1
Private Annapolis, MD TRIO

Sunday, August 9
The Starboard Dewey Beach, DE W/Eric Scott, 2-5pm

Sunday, August 23
The Starboard
Dewey Beach, DE
W/Eric Scott, 2-5pm

Sunday, August 30
The Starboard
Dewey Beach, DE
W/Eric Scott, 2-5pm





Untitled Document
Doug Segree

copyright 2015
Two Ten Twelve Productions, LLC
Arnold, MD
410-703-6399
info@segree.com