WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL DOUG SEGREE WEBSITE!

Thanks for stopping in. Lots going on…

 

JUST IN!! – The band was recently voted BEST EVENT/WEDDING BAND and BEST BANDin the 2014 Capital Style Readers Choice Awards. The band was also voted the BEST WEDDING BAND in the 2014 Whats Up Magazine Best of Annapolis Poll. Thanks to all who took time out and voted and to the band for doing what they do so very well! There are many great gigs coming up – hope to see you around town –

 

As always, thank you for your support -





Doug Segree Band wins 2013 The Capital Readers Choice awards for Best Band for the 4th year in a row in addition to Best Wedding Band. Thank you to everyone who rocked the vote!!

 

Doug has renewed his contract with the Washington Redskins to perform at every home game for the 2013 season. In addition to pre-game performances at the Touchdown Club, the band will be playing the 5th Quarter Club Level party for select games TBA. Hail!

 

Doug and the Band Featured in What’s Up Weddings
Check out the article by Amy Russell

 

Head over to the videos page to see the What’s Up Interview with Doug, 8 time winner for Best Local Musician in Annapolis, Doug Segree talks about balancing his family and music and gives us a heads up on what’s coming next.

 

Website design pro’s at E.Wesley Design officially congratulated! Go to www.ewesleydesign.com to have Wes design your site.

January


Monday, January 26
Horseshoe Casino
Baltimore, MD
DS/ES Trio, 4-8pm

Wednesday, January 28
The Point
Arnold, MD
solo; 5-8pm
www.thepointcrabhouse.com

February


Wednesday, February 11
The Point
Arnold, MD
solo; 5-8pm
www.thepointcrabhouse.com

Monday, February 16
Horseshoe Casino
Baltimore, MD
DS/ES Trio, 4-8pm

Wednesday, February 18
The Point
Arnold, MD
solo; 5-8pm
www.thepointcrabhouse.com

Saturday, February 21
Chance For Life
10 Year Anniversary
Washington, DC
Band - After party! http://chanceforlife.net

Wednesday, February 25
Horseshoe Casino
Baltimore, MD
DS/ES Trio, 4-8pm

Friday, February 27
Private Event
Davidsonville, MD
Duo


Saturday, February 28
Brian Boru
Severna Park, MD
w/ Eric Scott, 8pm
www.brianborupub.com/

March


Monday, March 9
Horseshoe Casino
Baltimore, MD
DS/ES Trio, 4-8pm

Wednesday, March 11
The Point
Arnold, MD
solo; 5-8pm
www.thepointcrabhouse.com

Saturday, March 14
Sunset Grille
West Ocean City, MD
Duo; 5-9pm


Friday, March 20
Brian Boru
Severna Park, MD
w/ Eric Scott, 8pm
www.brianborupub.com/

Saturday, March 21
Private Event
Annapolis, MD
Band

Wednesday, March 25
The Point
Arnold, MD
solo; 5-8pm
www.thepointcrabhouse.com

 




Untitled Document
Doug Segree
Copyright 2013 Doug Segree
Annapolis, MD | 410.349.9143 doug@segree.com
Site Design by e.wesleydesign.com
Doug SegreeDoug SegreeDoug SegreeDoug Segree